Monday, July 8, 2013

Another information source

If you like reading my blog posts, you might also like my Podcast, broadcast live on Tuesdays at 8pm PT/9pm MT/10pm CT/11pm ET at http://radio.PatriotComeLately.US.  Or listen to the recordings at http://archives.PatriotComeLately.US.